Is The Message

Design change on iOS 13 causes accidental deletion of emails

27.10.2019
67

The iOS 13 operating system introduced by Apple in the past weeks has brought many errors. One of these causes users to accidentally delete their e-mail.

Design change on iOS 13 causes accidental deletion of emails

It is possible to say that the technology giant Apple is going through a difficult period with the iOS 13 update. The latest version of the iOS operating system, where 50 percent of iPhone users upgrade, has brought a lot of bugs, one of which is based on the new design.

Annoying change

As we have already mentioned in our previous news, iOS 13 had a number of errors, such as providing full access to third-party keyboards, and even others seeing credit card information. It is possible to say that it is a design error, although we do not put the new situation in the same frame. The trash option added just to the left of the email reply button causes users to accidentally delete their email.

The number of users experiencing such problems is quite high. Users complain of clicking on the trash can icon because of muscle memory and expect this to be corrected by Apple as soon as possible. If you are experiencing this kind of problem, you can partially avoid this error by activating the “ask before deletion” option in the settings.

TAGS:
MAKE A COMMENT
COMMENTS - 0 COMMENTS

No comments yet.

If you have any copyright issues, just mail us. info@isthemessage.net