Is The Message

Marvel has officially announced new movies and series: Thor 4, Doctor Strange 2, The Eternals …

Marvel has officially announced new movies and series: Thor 4, Doctor Strange 2, The Eternals …

Marvel Cinematic Universe Five films will be waiting for us in the years 2020-2021. Here are the names and dates of the films:

Marvel’s Avengers: The calendar for the endgame is finally clear. Marvel Studios, which held a panel at the San Diego Comic-Con today, made official announcements for their highly anticipated new films and series. Marvel is going to dominate theaters again in the coming years.

Marvel Studios’ films for the years 2020-2021:

Black Widow: The film stars Scarlett Johansson and Rachel Weisz. Cate Shortland will be the director. It will be released on May 1, 2020.
The Eternals: Chloe Zhao, starring Angeline Jolie and Salma Hayek. The film, which will be released on November 6, 2020, will also feature Richard Madden, the beloved actor of the Game of Thrones.
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings: Shang-Chi will be the first Marvel film featuring an Asian. Disney’s expectation from this movie is pretty high. Especially in Asian cinemas, it is thought to have great potential. Destin Daniel Cretton is directed by Simu Liu. It will be released on February 12, 2021.
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness: This time, as the name of the film suggests, we are going to step into multiple universes. Scott Derricson will star in Benedict Cumberbatch and Elizabeth Olsen. It will be released on May 7, 2021.
Thor: Love and Thunder: Thor is one of the most popular characters in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and returns with his new film. Chris Hemsworth and Natalie Portman star in Ragnarok’s film, directed by Taika Waititi. According to the statements Natalie Portman in this film, Thor’s hammer will be removed from the woman Thor. The film will be released on November 5, 2021.

X-Men and Fantastic Four join the Marvel Cinematic Universe

Kevin Feige, head of the Marvel Studios, announced that the characters X-Men and Fantastic Four will soon formally join the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The film rights of these two series have been in the 21st Century Fox for a long time. But as you know, Disney has officially incorporated the 21st Century Fox this year. Thus, the path to the Marvel Cinematic Universe was also seen for X-Men and Fantastic Four.

Other announcements by Kevin Feige include Black Panther 2, Captain Marvel 2 and Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 ranks. These three films will be in theaters in the coming years, but their vision dates are not yet clear. Estimated as 2022-2023.

Marvel TV series that will be aired on Disney Plus:

The Falcon & Winter Soldier: The series, starring Anthony Mackie and Sebastian Stan, will be aired in the autumn of 2020.
WandaVision: WandaVision series today’s Avengers: Endgame announced after the passing. The series, starring Elizabeth Olsen and Paul Bettany, will be aired in the spring of 2021.
Loki: One of Marvel’s most popular characters, Loki is back. Avengers: As you know in Endgame Loki, along with tesseract was lost in 2012. We’il find out where Loki went in the new series. The series will be aired in the spring of 2021.
WHAT IF …?: An animated series of Marvel Cinematic Characters. Will discuss alternative scenarios. It will be aired on Disney Plus in the summer of 2021.
Hawkeye: Jeremy Renner Hawkeye series will meet the audience in the fall of 2021.


No comments yet.

If you have any copyright issues, just mail us. is the message