God of War documentary is making its debut this week


0

The full-length feature documentary, God of War: Raising Kratos, will be available to watch on PlayStation’s YouTube channel on May 10.

Sony Santa Monica announced the release date on Twitter, and you can watch Raising Kratos on Friday, May 10 at 12.01AM PT/ 3.01AM ET/ 8.01AM BST on the PlayStation YouTube channel. You can get a glimpse of what to expect in the trailer below.

“Raising Kratos documents the five year, herculean effort to reinvent one of the greatest stories in gaming, God of War. Facing an unknown future, Santa Monica Studio took a massive risk, fundamentally changing their beloved franchise and re-establishing their rightful place in video game history,” reads the description.

“More than just a ‘making of,’ this cinematic journey of second chances rooted in family, sacrifice, struggle and doubt follows game director Cory Barlog and those who chase perfection in art and storytelling. Witness the incredible defeats, the unpredictable outcomes and the down-to-the-wire tension on full display in this true-life redemption story.”

@via vg247.com

See also  Gears 5 box art and release date leaked

Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
Becks

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x